intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Victor Dimisich Band Mekong Delta Blues


Wednesday 11 September Sunday 14 July Monday 22 July Start the wiki. Thursday 16 May Friday 9 August Wednesday 17 July

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Related Tags new zealand post-punk christchurch ubuf Add tags View all tags. Similar To Scorched Earth Policy. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track.

Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June He is principally a drummer , although he has also contributed shortwave radio and tape manipulations to various recordings.

In Stapleton joined Vacuum , who went largely unrecorded. Stapleton and Cogle went on to form The Terminals in Their "Ambivalence" 7" was the first release on the Flying Nun label. During the s, Stapleton moved into more experimental noise music, forming bands such as Dadamah , Flies Inside The Sun , and Sleep.

In he founded the Metonymic and Medication record labels. As of , he plays in Dunedin rock trio Eye. The Terminals are one of the best bands ever. I'm from New Zealand so I get to see them at least once every two years for their half-annual gig. I think my bro still has The Gordons second LP does it have a title?

I think even the band hated it but I love Quality Control. Haven't heard it in years and gave my tape copy which i had to sneak into my brother's room to dub to a mate. I bet he still has it. Great post as for me. It would be great to read more concerning that topic.



Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Related Tags new zealand post-punk christchurch ubuf Add tags View all tags. Similar To Scorched Earth Policy. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June In Stapleton joined Vacuum , who went largely unrecorded.

Stapleton and Cogle went on to form The Terminals in Their "Ambivalence" 7" was the first release on the Flying Nun label. During the s, Stapleton moved into more experimental noise music, forming bands such as Dadamah , Flies Inside The Sun , and Sleep. In he founded the Metonymic and Medication record labels. As of , he plays in Dunedin rock trio Eye.

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Wondering if you ever come across an album by a band from christchurch called Southern Front, They just had one self titled LP around mid 80s.

Also still looking for the gordons second album. Cheers Roddus. Roddus, I was pretty disappointed by the second Gordons record I could probably send you a copy. The Terminals are one of the best bands ever. I'm from New Zealand so I get to see them at least once every two years for their half-annual gig. I think my bro still has The Gordons second LP does it have a title?



Starvue Upward Bound, The JBs Doing It To Death, Los Mirlos Cumbia De Los Pajaritos, Elia y Elizabeth Alegria, Avril Lavigne Let Go Alternate Version, BT Express Jackey Beavers Ugly Edits Vol 11, Fred Frith Ensemble Modern with Ikue Mori Zeena Parkins and Fred Frith Traffic Continues, Fabine Black Disciple Band Prophecy, Emerson Lake Palmer Pictures At An Exhibition, Anthony Braxton For Four Orchestras


sitemap
Feb 09,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Cassette release of Mekong Delta Blues on Discogs. Label: Xpressway - X/WAY8,Xpressway - X/WAY 8 • Format: Cassette Compilation, Remastered • Country: New Zealand • Genre: Rock, Blues • Style: Garage Rock Victor Dimisich Band ‎– Mekong Delta Blues Label: Xpressway ‎– X/WAY8 /5(2). In , Xpressway released a live Victor Dimisich cassette called 'The Mekong Delta Blues.' 'My Name is K' collects select tracks from this profoundly lo-fi document and the original EP in its entirety. I've included notes on the exact details of ziggysbeachbar.com: Ariel. The Victor Dimisich Band disbanded, and posthumously released a cassette, Mekong Delta Blues, on the Xpressway label in Stapleton and Cogle went on to form The Terminals in Stapleton also formed The Pin Group with Roy Montgomery and Ross Humphries.