intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Earl King Street Parade


Sunday 29 September Friday 13 September Tuesday 4 June Sunday 30 June Saturday 20 July His father, a local piano player, died when King was still a baby, Earl King Street Parade he was brought up by his mother. Clap your hands, people Let me hear them clap, hm!

Hit me! Hit me, Frank! Yeah, you're right! Clap your hands, people Let me hear them clap, hm! And keep on clappin', now Let me hear them rap, yeah Ev'rybody, do yo' thing No promise what tomorrow brings So shake your tambourines Like they do down in New Orleans A big time serenade We goin' to a Street Parade And we gonna Second line We gonna have a good time, time, time Pick 'em up and put 'em down Your feets don't stay on the ground Shake it and a-don't let go Shake it 'til ya can't no mo' Ev'rybody move ya hips Go on a-let ya backbone slip Give it ev'rything you've got You've got to move it While the groove is hot Everybody's got to live it up!

We'll have things fixed soon. Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube. Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 17 tracks, Release Date Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 3 more.

His father, a local piano player, died when King was still a baby, and he was brought up by his mother. With his mother, he started going to church at an early age. In his youth he sang gospel music, but took the advice of a fri… read more. A composer of well known s… read more. A composer of well known standards such as "Come On" covered … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July



Hit me, Frank! Yeah, you're right! Clap your hands, people Let me hear them clap, hm! And keep on clappin', now Let me hear them rap, yeah Ev'rybody, do yo' thing No promise what tomorrow brings So shake your tambourines Like they do down in New Orleans A big time serenade We goin' to a Street Parade And we gonna Second line We gonna have a good time, time, time Pick 'em up and put 'em down Your feets don't stay on the ground Shake it and a-don't let go Shake it 'til ya can't no mo' Ev'rybody move ya hips Go on a-let ya backbone slip Give it ev'rything you've got You've got to move it While the groove is hot Everybody's got to live it up!

We'll have things fixed soon. Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube. Street Parade Earl King. Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August



Relatively Clean Rivers Relatively Clean Rivers, Nzongo Soul Mvaneno Nlele, Evie Sands Any Way That You Want Me, John Lennon Imagine John Lennon Music From The Motion Picture, PVP Tshilidzi Si Ya Jola, Fluxion Bipolar Defect, The Blackbyrds Flying Start


sitemap
Earl King: Street Parade - Music on Google Play Enjoy millions of the latest Android apps, games, music, movies, TV, books, magazines & more. Anytime, anywhere, across your devices. Enjoy millions. Street Parade Lyrics: Street Parade Trk 5 / (Earl King Johnson) / Earl King / Arr. horns - Allen Toussaint (& tambourine) / Engnr- Cosimo Matassa, Jazz City Studio, New Orleans / Remix by M. 7 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Earl King - Street Parade at /5(8).