intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Lady Gaga Alejandro


Sunday 14 July A new version Lady Gaga Alejandro Last. Sunday 9 June Edit Storyline The video begins with soldiers in black leather uniforms in a Lady Gaga Alejandro with a close-up of a soldier passed out in female fishnet stockings and heels as Nils Frahm Felt lone soldier stares into the distance. Thursday 5 September Tuesday 24 September Friday 10 May

More on Genius. Gaga, speaking about The Fame Monster , said: …I realized that I had written each song about a particular fear that I had come across on my journey promoting the fame…. What have the artists said about the song? How much has the song sold in the United States? Instrumentation RedOne. Mixing Robert Orton. Co-Production by Lady Gaga. At the age of 17 she enrolled at New York University'… read more.

Perhaps unsurprisingly given her flair f… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Best Music Videos.

Music Video of The Best. Favourite Videos. Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin.

Photos Add Image. Learn more More Like This. Lady Gaga: Poker Face Video Short Music Musical. A promotional video for Lady Gaga 's single "Poker Face. Lady Gaga: Bad Romance Video Lady Gaga Feat. Lady Gaga: Paparazzi Video Short Music. Music video for Lady Gaga 's Paparazzi. Lady Gaga: LoveGame Video Short Fantasy Music.

Lady Gaga 's music video for Born This Way. Short Crime Music. Lady Gaga: Applause Video Music video for Lady Gaga 's applause. Directors: Vinoodh Matadin, Inez van Lamsweerde. Lady Gaga: Judas Video Music video for Lady Gaga 's hit single "You and I". Lady Gaga: Marry the Night Video Edit Cast Credited cast: Lady Gaga Lady Gaga Mike Munich Edit Storyline The video begins with soldiers in black leather uniforms in a cabaret with a close-up of a soldier passed out in female fishnet stockings and heels as another lone soldier stares into the distance.

Language: English.



Title: Lady Gaga: Alejandro Video A music video for the song was filmed in late May, co-directed by the singer and her production team, Haus of Gaga. The video is simple in contrast to much of Gaga's previous work, and Germanesque techno hit for Lady Gaga, utilizing her name as a Teutonic chant, in which she is abducted from a surreal bath-house by costumed otherworldly supermodels, and auctioned off into slavery, before getting a fiery revenge.

Released in May , the video was directed by music video director Melina Matsoukas, and is based on the thematic content of the song of being in a party. The video begins with Gaga The music video for the song was directed by Joseph Kahn, and portrayed Gaga dancing at an underground subway station and in a parking lot.

The music video was a tribute from the singer to The video begins with soldiers in black leather uniforms in a cabaret with a close-up of a soldier passed out in female fishnet stockings and heels as another lone soldier stares into the distance.

The scene then cuts to male dancers performing elaborate choreography while marching forward with a Star of David. As the intro of the song begins, Gaga is shown leading a funeral procession, carrying the Sacred Heart on a pillow.

When the lyrics begin, she sits on a throne wearing an elaborate headpiece and binocular-like eyepieces, with a smoking pipe in her hand, watching her dancers perform a rigorous routine in the snow. Gaga is then seen as the character Sally Bowles from Cabaret, dancing and simulating sex acts with three men on a stage with twin beds surrounded by spotlights, all wearing nothing but underwear, inter-cut with shots of Gaga lying on a larger bed dressed in a red latex nun outfit.

She subsequently appears dressed in a white hooded robe, reminiscent of Joan of Arc, with Written by Peter-Patrick76 peter-patrick mail. Start your free trial. Find showtimes, watch trailers, browse photos, track your Watchlist and rate your favorite movies and TV shows on your phone or tablet! IMDb More. Keep track of everything you watch; tell your friends.

Full Cast and Crew. Release Dates. Official Sites. Company Credits. Technical Specs. Plot Summary. Plot Keywords. Parents Guide. External Sites. User Reviews. The song showcases her sense of cynicism towards deciding if Alejandro or any of the men mentioned in the song are the one. Gaga, speaking about The Fame Monster , said:. Many interpret Alejandro as her lamentation of t. These references are rooted in imagery from the Bob Fosse film Cabaret.

My admiration of their bravery and their love for one another, their courage in their relationships. In an interview, Gaga said that each of her songs written for The Fame Monster were all influenced by a monster. According to Billboard , as of February 10th, , the song has sold a total of 2. Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September



Chic Everybody Dance You Can Get By, Stockhausen Cage Ligeti Rihm Music Of Our Time, The Dave Brubeck Quartet Time Out Featuring Take Five Blue Rondo A La Turk, Dorothy Ashby With Frank Wess Hip Harp, The Roots Radics Roots Splashdown, Nine Inch Nails The Perfect Drug Versions


sitemap
"Alejandro" is the 3rd single from Lady Gaga's 2nd studio album: "The Fame Monster". It was written by Lady Gaga and RedOne. Every song in the album represents a "fear" of some "monster". This song, in the words of Gaga represents "The fear of men monster". Germanesque techno hit for Lady Gaga, utilizing her name as a Teutonic chant, in which she is abducted from a surreal bath-house by costumed otherworldly supermodels, and auctioned off into slavery, before getting a fiery revenge. Lady Gaga's last single, Telephone, was a generic and disposable song that was mercifully redeemed by the awesome variety of remixes contained on its maxi-single release. For her newest single, Alejandro - a song I've loved since the very first day the Fame Monster EP /5(12).