intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Casco Presents BWH Stop Livin Up


Do you know the lyrics for this track? Friday 12 July Wednesday 5 June Today's records are so clean and perfect. Saturday 29 June

I can absolutely not complain. Ariseym This AFM reissue sounds pretty good. I've read complaints of bad sound quality on other reissues on this label but this one sounds OK. It's cut super loud and the vocals are kind of low with huge bass but overall nice.

Happy to have this killer cut in my collection finally. Shistus Another booty hittin the floor, now italian producers BWH get a rip off. If you do it, do it right and pay the producers or leave your hands of ffs. Syleazahad Both songs are absolutely amazing! Livin up and Stop make for the best 12" ever made! Really is annoyingly rare but is worth trying to find! One of the best disco records ever in my opinion!

If you know it please let me know. I loved more 'Stop' at that time because in that particular moment it took to my mind some old disco releases and listening to it in that period in Italy it was quite unusual.

Anyway at the actual time they are both amazing tunes! Yes, timeless! Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September In order to have the best experience, please upgrade to a more modern browser.

A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this artist? Start the wiki. View all tracks. View all albums. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Subscribe now. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Related Tags electronic electro italo disco space disco Add tags View all tags. Similar To Casco. Buy Loading. More Love this track.

Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date. Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June



Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Subscribe now.

There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Related Tags electronic electro italo disco space disco Add tags View all tags. Similar To Casco. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Both songs have great female vocals and an excellent drumbeat.

Both songs are synthesizer fantasies and go well for the breakdancer in you or for whatever purpose you can imagine. Walianirv The remixes are not that bad but I don't need them, they can't compete with the originals sounds a cliche but it is like it is. I do especially like 'Stop'. It has a standard italo-accord, the piano sounds a bit false even as the voice.

I don't understand half of what they are singing Italians trying to sing in English? That makes it a great record. Today's records are so clean and perfect. It's good to hear something like this sometimes.

I was so happy to hear that it got a re-release and hey That piano break is insane! A real italo classic that just got reborn. Thanx Casco! Ginaun The flipside "Stop" has to be one of the greatest Italo Disco tracks of all times. Awesome piano sequences and reverb effects on the female sung romantic refrain make this one unforgettable.



Belle And Sebastian If Youre Feeling Sinister, Jun Fukamachi Nicole 86 Spring And Summer Collection Instrumental Images, ZP Tracid, Seeds Of Fulfillment Seeds Of Fulfillment, Luc Ferrari Complete Music For Films 1960 1984, Johnny Cash Sings The Songs That Made Him Famous, Michael Jackson The Jacksons Wanna Be Startin Somethin Rock With You Live, Shiva 20 Minute Workout The Original Music, Yukako Hayase Amino Co De Ji


sitemap
Livin Up (Orig. Mix), a song by Casco Presents BWH on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. Casco Presents BWH - Stop / Livin Up (Original Mixes), a Single by BWH. Released 15 October on Radius (catalog no. RAD ; Vinyl 12"). Genres: Italo-Disco/5(6). Watch the video for Livin Up (Orig. Mix) (Original Mix) from Casco presents BWH's The Cyber Album for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.