intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Chaka Khan Like Sugar


Monday 14 October Friday 12 July Tuesday 11 June The entire album is dedicated to her friend Miles Davis, who died the previous year. View all shouts. Sunday 14 July

Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Reviews Review Policy.

Flag as inappropriate. See more. Keep Reachin' feat. Chaka Khan. Aretha Franklin. Meshell Ndegeocello. Chaka Khan Albums. Hello Happiness. Hello Happiness is the twelfth studio album by American singer Chaka Khan, released on February 15, It is her first new material since 's Funk This.

It includes the single "Like Sugar", and the second single, the title track "Hello Happiness". Ain't Nobody. Funk This. The album was engineered by Voytek Kochanek of Atlantis Studios. The double A-side singles "Disrespectful" and "Angel" were released to radio and made digitally available on iTunes in advance of the album release. Both nominations resulted in wins for Khan. Following the success of the initial double A-side single, the duet with Michael McDonald, "You Belong to Me", was released to radio, eventually peaking at number eighteen on the Hot Contemporary Jazz Songs chart.



Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Chaka Khan.

Aretha Franklin. Meshell Ndegeocello. Chaka Khan Albums. Hello Happiness. Hello Happiness is the twelfth studio album by American singer Chaka Khan, released on February 15, It is her first new material since 's Funk This. It includes the single "Like Sugar", and the second single, the title track "Hello Happiness".

Ain't Nobody. Funk This. The album was engineered by Voytek Kochanek of Atlantis Studios. The double A-side singles "Disrespectful" and "Angel" were released to radio and made digitally available on iTunes in advance of the album release. Both nominations resulted in wins for Khan. Following the success of the initial double A-side single, the duet with Michael McDonald, "You Belong to Me", was released to radio, eventually peaking at number eighteen on the Hot Contemporary Jazz Songs chart.

Classikhan feat. The London Symphony Orchestra. As Allmusic point out in their review, with Khan's well-known affinity and acclaim for interpreting jazz standards in mind, which through most of her career on the Warner Bros. The Woman I Am.



The Seatbelts Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless, Greg Henderson featuring Rome Jefferies Never Too Late To Find A Love, Kiss The Blade The Partys Begun, Gregory Isaacs Rumours, Electric Deluxe Electric Deluxe, AC Reed Id Rather Fight Than Switch I Got Money To Burn, Public Image Ltd Public Image, Truth The End, Rainbow Struggler In The Ghetto


sitemap
CHAKA KHAN ziggysbeachbar.com SINGER, SONGWRITER, ACTOR, ACTIVIST Chaka Khan is one of the world’s most gifted and celebrated musicians, wit. Jun 15,  · Chaka Khan unveiled her new song “Like Sugar,” the Queen of Funk’s first track in over a decade and the first single off her upcoming new album. Listen to 'Chaka Khan - Like Sugar' here: ziggysbeachbar.com Follow Chaka Khan: Website: ziggysbeachbar.com Facebook: https://ww.