intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

CJBolland The 4th Sign


Tuesday 23 April Loading player…. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Thursday 8 August Best by mybeatmakers.

Kleez Mix - Oldschool Party Part 6. The Bear by The-Bear. Psychoneurotic Transmissions 36 by neurp. Old Techno by universalsound. Kleez Mix - Generations Of Soul. Psychoneurotic Transmissions 41 by neurp. My Club Favourites '''94 by tjollebolle. The Best Albums by bvrznski. All-Time Favourite Tracks by Magnetonium. My Favourite Electronic Albums by gerryc. Trance by BogzBinny. Top Trance Classics by PieterMinner.

Psychoneurotic Transmissions 36 by neurp. Psychoneurotic Transmissions 41 by neurp. My Club Favourites '''94 by tjollebolle. Best by mybeatmakers. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Album Pick.

Genre Electronic. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 16 more. He grew up listening to the synthesizer music of several eras — from Jean-Michel Jarre to Front and the Neon Judgement — but began devoting most of his time to house and techno by the late '80s.

Bolland began producing in , when a drummer friend gave him access to the right gear, and his tracks were soon heard on several Belgian pirate radio statio… read more. Christian Jay Bolland Profile: Born in Yorkshire in but transplanted to Belgium when he was only three, CJ Bolland received an early education in dance music; his parents ran a club in… read more.

Christian Jay Bolland Profile: Born in Yorkshire in but transplanted to Belgium when he was only three, CJ Bolland received an early education in dance music; his parents ran a club in Antwerp, and his mother DJed there.

He grew u… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Stockton-on-Tees , County Durham , England.

Categories : births Living people Belgian house musicians Belgian dance musicians English emigrants to Belgium English techno musicians English house musicians English dance musicians English electronic musicians People from Antwerp People from Stockton-on-Tees Remixers. Namespaces Article Talk.



Edit Master Release. AKA the fourth volume in the Ravesignal series. Add Review hall July 25, Report. Clanging and Groovy. Reply Notify me 3 Helpful. Dark-T July 10, Report. It took me more than 10 years to find out who actually produced this track and it was an eye opener to recognize that Carmague and Mantra, which of course I also knew, were also produced by CJ Bolland and even were released on the same record.

Reply Notify me 5 Helpful. Reply Notify me 1 Helpful. Bottin December 13, Report. Mantra is great too. Camargue is a main stay in my techno sets. Perfection right there!!!

Reply Notify me 9 Helpful. Reply Notify me 2 Helpful. Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August MorpH23 April 9, Report.

Halcyon daze indeed!! Reply Notify me 4 Helpful. Have: Want: Avg Rating: 4. My Favourite Electronic Albums by gerryc. Trance by BogzBinny. Top Trance Classics by PieterMinner.

Psychoneurotic Transmissions 36 by neurp. Psychoneurotic Transmissions 41 by neurp. My Club Favourites '''94 by tjollebolle. Best by mybeatmakers. Sony Records. Sell This Version.



Polo Pan Caravelle, Loidis A Parade In The Place I SitFloating World All Its Pleasures, Helene Smith Thrills Chills, Robi Uppin Fade, The Birthday Party The Bad Seed, Guy Pedersen Indian Pop Bass, Ray Charles Hallelujah I Love Her So, Orbital Orbital


sitemap
Oct 11,  · ziggysbeachbar.comd ‎– The 4th Sign (Mantra B2) R & S Records Belgium. C. J. Bolland (born Christian Jay Bolland, 18 June , Stockton-on-Tees, England) is a Belgian electronic music producer and remixer with British roots. Born in Stockton-on-Tees, County Durham, Bolland's family moved to Antwerp in Flanders, Belgium when he was three years old. new section for re-up new section for re-up new section for re-up new section for re-up new section for re-up new section for re-up new section for re-up new section.