intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Fusion Groove Orchestra If Only I Could


Add image. Saturday 11 May Thursday 1 August Search Search. Thursday 17 October

If there are any unforeseen issues with availability we will notify you immediately. Downloads and Gift Vouchers do not count towards free shipping. Stock arrives at the office throughout the day so the stock status of items on the website can change several times a day. We pack all of our orders using appropriate packaging, however when you pick this option we use a wider cruciform offering additional protection if you have a particularly heavy-handed postman.

Royal Mail sets limits on the weight of packages, so if the order becomes too heavy to ship in one package the order will be split into two or more packages. This comprises a flat box fee for UK and some European countries , and a sliding scale based on weight for other countries. Parcelforce is a Monday - Friday service.

Parcelforce can only ship to PO boxes in certain countries, details can be found once you have made your country selection at checkout. Once you have added items to your crate you can select your country and choose either to send everything in one package or to ship as soon as the items become available. At this point the total given is a guide to the cost and more shipping configurations are available once you have logged in and proceeded to checkout.

Pre-orders are treated as separate packages to items that are either in stock or available to order. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Popular Fusion Groove Orchestra feat. Steve Lucas lyrics yet. Cheeeek that out dude. Lead RIFFs:. Bad selection. Save Cancel. Roland Klinkenberg. Sidney Charles. Moon Harbour Recordings. Catch Me - Extended Mix. Dirty Channels. Classic Music Company. Hey Mister - Extended Mix. Detroit Swindle. Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June



Hey Mister - Extended Mix. Detroit Swindle. Dance 4 Love '99 - Club Mix. Eli Escobar , Nomi Ruiz. Walking Away - 12" Version. John's Church - Extended Remixes. Last summer an edit emerged by underground producer Liem, the vinyl-only cut of which proved so popular that it soon clocked up over half a million plays on YouTube and is still attracting vast sums on Discogs.

Liem's remix floats the rich, evocative vocal over shuffling hats and warm Rhodes-y chords, drawing out more emotion over the course of its seven minute running time than many manage in their entire careers. Boston Bun bulks out the low-end frequency's with his remix, managing to preserve the subtly and fragility of the vocal while creating more of dancefloor-friendly cut. Fusion Groove Orchestra featuring Steve Lucas 1. Pre-orders are treated as separate packages to items that are either in stock or available to order.

If pre-orders share the same release date then they can be ordered and shipped together. However pre-order release dates are liable to change, if you have ordered two pre-orders with the same date to ship together and then one release date gets pushed back, we will ship the available pre-order straight away and the second pre-order as soon as it becomes available with no extra shipping charge.

If you choose to ship your order across more than one package you can select the Royal Mail service for one package and Parcelforce courier for the other. If an order does not arrive, we can issue a replacement package.

If we think there is an issue with the shipping address, or that packages are being stolen in the post, we reserve the right to refuse future orders to these addresses. UK inc. Northern Ireland : 1 - 2 working days Western Europe: 3 - 5 working days Eastern Europe: 5 - 12 working days Rest of World: 5 - 10 working days. Northern Ireland : 1 working day except for highlands of Scotland and parts of Scotland, please get in touch for further information. Eastern Europe: working days for most countries but can take up to 7 days for other countries, please get in touch for further information.

Please note shipping times can vary within a country depending on the area - for further information please get in touch. Please note that the estimated shipping times above can be affected by circumstances beyond our control such as bad weather, delays at customs, busy times of year etc. If you require further information or assistance then please contact us. Physical Products have different types of stock availability, for example: In Stock Ready to ship Pre-Order with estimated shipping dates Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days Available to Order Estimated shipping between working days If your order contains items that have different estimated shipping dates you will be given an option either to wait for everything to become available to ship in one package, or to ship each item as soon as it becomes available.

Cannot annotate a non-flat selection. Make sure your selection starts and ends within the same node. All News Daily Roundup. Album Reviews Song Reviews. Song Lyrics. Fusion Groove Orchestra feat.

Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Popular Fusion Groove Orchestra feat. Steve Lucas lyrics yet.



Sanasol vs Ozzy Seveneleven, Meters The Meters, Pellegrin El Kady Sunguila, Flying Machines Volume 2, Francesco De Masi LItalia Vista Dal Cielo, The Apostles The Apostles, Odyssey Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love, Backyard Construction I Want Your Lovin Are You Lonely, William Shatner The Transformed Man, Phyllis Hyman You Know How To Love Me


sitemap
Get all the lyrics to songs by Fusion Groove Orchestra and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics. If Only I Could (Liem Remix) Fusion Groove Orchestra. Fusion Groove Orchestra comprised Sir Piers, Richard Earnshaw and the late Mark Horwood, and their version of ‘If I Only Could’ is a cover of dance-funk sensation Sidney Youngblood’s record of the same name, a record that famously used the bassline and drum track from Raze’s seminal ‘Break 4 Love’, scoring a number three on the UK Singles Chart back in We take the security of our website and of your transactions extremely seriously. We encrypt all traffic involving personal data with industry-standard SSL certificates and we are also PCI compliant - meaning that we follow all current data security standards and undergo weekly scans monitoring.