intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Smith N Hack Space Warrior


Thursday 8 August Subscribe now. Monday 29 July Saturday 27 April Saturday 22 June

Smith N Hack are back with four wild and new disco-madness tracks. The Berlin disco-house dream team finally bring their super sick, high energy anthem "Space Warrior". On the flip you hear them singing for the first time on the romantic "Falling Stars". A rare treat. Music New This Week. New Today. Last 8 Weeks. Back Catalogue. Back In Stock. Coming Soon. DJ Charts. Juno Recommends. Today's Offers. Gift Vouchers. All Genres. Rock All. Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September The title track presumably takes samples from the fictitious Atari game of the same name, using lasers, exploding stars, and transitions to warp speed as its melodic gristle.

A stolid electro bassline keeps things grounded. The B, meanwhile, tones down the video game madness to overlay a soothing vocoded crooner with the titular falling stars dropping through the sky throughout. Classic stuff all around. Comments loading.



Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October View the full label profile.

Hold your starship there, space cowboy. Soundstream and Errorsmith the two behind Smith N Hack mine the past so relentlessly that it should hardly matter that we're just getting around to them in October. Just look at the rise of the duo's remix of Herbert's 'Moving Like a Train. K7 in , then again as a white label this summer, it's a record that has been quietly burning up dancefloors for an entire year.

Techno All. Techno Hard Techno. Deep House. DJ Equipment. Drum And Bass. UK Garage. DJ equipment. Vinyl DJ accessories. Digital DJ accessories. DJ lighting. DJ spare parts. Computer accessories. Studio equipment. Drum machines. Studio headphones.

Digital recorders.



Azymuth Early Days, Gloria Barnes Uptown, Metallica Live Metal Up Your Ass, Miss Nelson Bruce Dance Sing And Listen, Russ Gabriel Voltage Control


sitemap
Smith N Hack are back with four wild and new disco-madness tracks. The Berlin disco-house dream team finally bring their super sick, high energy anthem "Space Warrior". On the flip you hear them singing for the first time on the romantic "Falling Stars". A rare treat. Nov 30,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Space Warrior on Discogs. Label: Smith N Hack - Smith N Hack 03 • Format: Vinyl 12 Smith N Hack - Space Warrior (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(). Smith N Hack - Space Warrior. Release information. Artists: Smith N Hack. Label: Smith N Hack. Catno: Smith N Hack Formats: 1x Vinyl 12" 33 ⅓ RPM Repress. Country: Germany. Release Date: Jan 1, Genre: Electronic. Styles: Disco Electro Techno. Shop description. Moroder-Disco rooted madness by Berlin’s Avant-Disco-House dream.