intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers Official Live Leg


Monday 30 September Monday 13 May Thursday 3 October However, members of The Heartbreakers have played on each of his solo albums and the band has always backed him when touring in support of those albums. After nearly a year and many positive reviews, the album reached the U. Friday 9 August

Yes No. Dog on the Run. More Albums. Learning to Fly live. Grew Up Fast - Remaster. Have Love Will Travel - Remaster. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Rock and roll [1].

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Official Live 'Leg Christgau's Record Guide. A- [9]. Petty, Mike Campbell. Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October AllMusic expands with each day as we add new content.

Your help is appreciated. If you notice what you believe to be an error or have an addition to make, please indicate so in the applicable areas below. If you can cite the source of your information, that would be a great help to our data team. Changes to written content like reviews and biographies, tagged metadata like Genres, Styles, Moods, Themes and Similar Artists, as well as information about credits, album covers, sound clips and music videos are provided by our data provider, TiVo.

You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page.



Please do not contact AllMusic about the status of data corrections; we don't control which data is corrected or how long it takes to apply corrections, and we can't move up your correction in priority or within a specific time frame. Tracks with composers and times. Sidemen and other production credits producer, etc. Other comments here. Your Name. Source of Corrections.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. The Essential Rock Discography. Edinburgh, UK: Canongate. Retrieved 22 January The Rolling Stone Album Guide. London: Fireside. Archived from the original on Retrieved 13 September Retrieved 29 January Song Lyrics. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Add Comment. Dog on the Run 2. Cheeeek that out dude. Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September



Le Tigre Le Tigre, Mekong Delta Toccata, The Velvet Underground In 1966 There Was, No Artist Le Allucinazioni, Chumbawamba English Rebel Songs 1381 1914


sitemap
Official Live ‘Leg. By: Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers ( / Rock) 4 Track paused. Loading Wrong audio? Try another! More albums from Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers: The Complete Studio Albums Volume 2 () by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers. Superstar Concert Series by Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers. TOM PETTY AND THE HEARTBREAKERS. Other notes: Rare one-sided 12" featuring four (4) songs recorded live at Paul's Mall, Boston, 12 December, There's also the number '' written on the top right back corner, assuming these were also numbered edition?.End date: May 29, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Luna Lyrics. White light cut a scar in the sky Thin line of silver The night was all clouded with dreams Wind made me shiver Black and yellow pools of li.