intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Wavemaker Tunnel Of Love


Monday 6 May Namespaces Article Talk. Wednesday 31 July Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify. Tuesday 9 July

Compiled by Danny McLewin , the renowned record digger of the duo, Ritual Chants is carefully programmed and sequenced over three double LP releases - also presented as a 3CD set ESK - with three themes: Love , Beach ESK and Dance ESK , all of which tenderly demonstrate curious ears with a respectful nod to the past and the future via touchstones of pre-new age emanations.

On Love , these pre-new age emanations are present with "Water Sports" by Man Parrish , a beautiful tranquil and cascading synth poem which soothes and pulses, and the sublime and haunting "God's Garden" by John J.

Psychemagik are a duo as infamous for their production technique as their DJ skills, their prolific edits laced with subtle studio production re-interpreting vintage gems and giving them a contemporary bounce. Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September This article has multiple issues.

Please help improve it or discuss these issues on the talk page. Learn how and when to remove these template messages. This article needs additional citations for verification. Please help improve this article by adding citations to reliable sources. Unsourced material may be challenged and removed. This article possibly contains original research.

Please improve it by verifying the claims made and adding inline citations. Statements consisting only of original research should be removed. July Learn how and when to remove this template message. See also: Log flume ride. The attraction was destroyed in 's Hurricane Agnes. Coney Island. Arcadia Publishing. Paul Pioneer Press. Retrieved July 15, Retrieved July 16, Chattanooga Times Free Press.

Retrieved August 6, New York: Ballantine Books. Bruce Springsteen. Retrieved Categories : Water rides Amusement rides introduced in Dark rides.

Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from January All articles needing additional references Articles that may contain original research from July All articles that may contain original research Articles with multiple maintenance issues Commons category link is on Wikidata.

Namespaces Article Talk.



This article possibly contains original research. Please improve it by verifying the claims made and adding inline citations. Statements consisting only of original research should be removed. July Learn how and when to remove this template message. See also: Log flume ride. The attraction was destroyed in 's Hurricane Agnes. Coney Island.

Arcadia Publishing. Paul Pioneer Press. Retrieved July 15, Retrieved July 16, Chattanooga Times Free Press. Retrieved August 6, New York: Ballantine Books. Bruce Springsteen. Retrieved Categories : Water rides Amusement rides introduced in Dark rides. Hidden categories: Articles needing additional references from January All articles needing additional references Articles that may contain original research from July All articles that may contain original research Articles with multiple maintenance issues Commons category link is on Wikidata.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. In other projects Wikimedia Commons. Languages Add links. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Sea Lion Park, Coney Island. Kennywood Park. Ritual Chants: Love. New Releases. Best Sellers. Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September



Basabasa Experience Together We Win, The Mobley Gang Groove For You, Stevie Wonder Songs In The Key Of Life, Ofege Higher Plane Breeze, Krzysztof Penderecki Luigi Nono Karlheinz Stockhausen Henri Pousseur Trenodia Per Le Vittime Di Hiro, Deodato First Cuckoo, DJ Funk Ghetto House Anthems, Change Searching Angel In My Pocket


sitemap
Over three themed discs (‘beach’, ‘love’ and ‘distance’) the duo curate a cosmic set of soothing new-age divinations, with sublime and haunting deviations. Psychemagik are unique in their perspective - not only do they have a rare ear for obscure dug-up musical treasures, but there’s also a . Arijit Singh - Ultimate Love Songs Arijit Singh Stream or buy for $ Amar Akbar Anthony (OST) Various artists Stream or buy for $ Mazuri Sana Various artists Stream or buy for $ Himalay . Dire Straits - Tunnel of Love [Intro] | Dm | C/D | | Bb/D | Am7 | | Dm | F/C | | Dm | Bb C | [Verse 1] Bb C Dm Getting crazy on the waltzers F C but it's the life that I choose G F C sing ab.