intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

William Onyeabor Great Lover


Wednesday 15 May This site tracks activity, used for customised advertising across several services Facebook. Monday 3 June Sunday 6 October Loading player…. Monday 22 April Tuesday 14 May

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 4 tracks, Release Date Related Tags gilles peterson synth funk personal favourites goeiepoep afrobeat Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 3 more. William Onyeabor , listeners Related Tags afrobeat funk nigeria William Onyeabor Enugu, Nigeria, 29 March — 16 January was a Nigerian afro-funk , musician, singer and songwriter. Onyeabor's songs are often heavily rhythmic and synthesized, occasionally epic in scope, with lyrics decrying war and sung by both Onyeabor himself and female backing vocalists.

William Onyeabor Enugu, Nigeria, 29 March — 16 January was a Nigerian afro-funk , musician, singer and songwriter. Onyeabor's songs are often heavily rhythmic and synthesize… read more. Onyeabor's songs are often heavily rhythmic and synthesized, occasionally epic in scope, with lyrics dec… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Contact William Onyeabor.

Streaming and Download help. If you like William Onyeabor, you may also like:. Vagabond EP by Jinku. An immersive collagework of wavy synths and hallucinatory vocals, with nods toward the frenetic rhythms of Afrobeat.

Kawuku Sound by Kawuku Sound. The first official release from Banana Hill. Repurposed African electro-house, fusing Gnawa guitar, jazz, and a whirling flute breakdown.

Love Songs Vol. Dizzying, psych-y organ-based songs from Senegal; imagine an even-trippier Hailu Mergia and you're getting close. Mali Kady by Luka Productions. Unreleased Tapes by Mamman Sani. Google Analytics is used to track usage of this website anonymously.

Turning off will mean that your IP address is not sent to Google. This site tracks activity, used for customised advertising across several services Facebook.

Turning off will mean that your activity is not sent to these services. View Your Wish List Close. Close View Full Product. Item added to your basket.



Love Is Blind buy track 4. I've Got Love buy track credits released November 27, license all rights reserved tags Tags world african electronic Nigeria about William Onyeabor Nigeria. Contact William Onyeabor. Streaming and Download help. If you like William Onyeabor, you may also like:.

Vagabond EP by Jinku. An immersive collagework of wavy synths and hallucinatory vocals, with nods toward the frenetic rhythms of Afrobeat. Kawuku Sound by Kawuku Sound. The first official release from Banana Hill. Repurposed African electro-house, fusing Gnawa guitar, jazz, and a whirling flute breakdown.

Love Songs Vol. Dizzying, psych-y organ-based songs from Senegal; imagine an even-trippier Hailu Mergia and you're getting close. This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. For information about cookies that are required for this website to operate correctly, please read our cookies policy.

Google Analytics is used to track usage of this website anonymously. Turning off will mean that your IP address is not sent to Google. This site tracks activity, used for customised advertising across several services Facebook.

Turning off will mean that your activity is not sent to these services. William Onyeabor Enugu, Nigeria, 29 March — 16 January was a Nigerian afro-funk , musician, singer and songwriter. Onyeabor's songs are often heavily rhythmic and synthesize… read more. Onyeabor's songs are often heavily rhythmic and synthesized, occasionally epic in scope, with lyrics dec… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Monday 10 June Tuesday 11 June Wednesday 12 June Monday 17 June Tuesday 18 June Wednesday 19 June Thursday 20 June Saturday 22 June Sunday 23 June Monday 24 June Tuesday 25 June Wednesday 26 June Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July



Burro Banton Konshens Romain Virgo Cant Get Me Out We No Worry Bout Them, Kool Blues Can We Try Love Again, Son House John The Revelator, Crass Poison Girls Bloody Revolutions Persons Unknown, Azik Ka Fenms A Cancan


sitemap
Listen free to William Onyeabor – Great Lover (Tell Me What You Want, Great Lover and more). 4 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the . This shopping feature will continue to load items. In order to navigate out of this carousel please use your heading shortcut key to navigate to the next or previous heading. Check out Great Lover by William Onyeabor on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ziggysbeachbar.com