intercom intercom

Categories:

k:.

Sia We Are Born


Friday 19 July Views Read Edit View history. Thursday 29 August Best Of Energetic Happy Hypnotic. A new version of Last. Sunday 5 May

The Sydney Morning Herald. Retrieved 14 September Retrieved on Retrieved 9 July Official website. Retrieved on —10— Hung Medien. Retrieved 23 May Retrieved 9 January Archived from the original on 13 October Awards and nominations Discography Songs.

Lady Croissant. Best Of TV Is My Parent. LSD Music Zero 7. Authority control MusicBrainz release group: 8c96add-9d3f-cfea Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Some People Have Real Problems We Are Born Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Introspection Late Night Partying.

Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Stream or buy on:.

Day Driving Spring. Track Listing. The Fight. Clap Your Hands. Stop Trying. You've Changed.



We Are Born is the fifth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia. The album is more upbeat than her previous work, which she partly attributes to her relationship with JD Samson as well as her childhood influences Cyndi Lauper and Madonna. We Are Born was received with generally favorable reviews with a score of 68 at Metacritic based on 14 reviews.

It's party music with a heart. The album was nominated for a J Award on 26 July We Are Born was noticeably more successful than Sia's previous work and charted in countries where no Sia album had charted before. The album debuted at number 2 on the Australian Albums Chart behind Eminem's Recovery , at number 37 on the American Billboard albums chart, at number 9 on the Greek international albums chart, number 7 on the Dutch Albums Chart , number 38 in Switzerland, number 78 in Belgium, number 14 in Denmark, number 24 in Finland, number 73 in Germany and number 60 in Canada.

The album also debuted at 74 on the UK Albums Chart in the week ending 3 October , making it her first album to reach the top there. Credits for We Are Born adapted from Sia's official website. From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Monkey Puzzle RCA. Sia Furler Dan Carey. Furler Samuel Dixon. Furler Greg Kurstin. Furler Lauren Flax. Furler Jesse Graham Simon Katz. Madonna Patrick Leonard.

Retrieved 26 September Retrieved 16 September Powder room confessions with Sia. San Francisco Bay Guardian. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Dismiss Internet Explorer is no longer supported on Last. Add artwork View all artwork. Length 15 tracks, Release Date 7 June Related Tags female vocalists pop alternative electronic Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more. She started her career as a singer in the local Adelaide acid jazz band Crisp in the mids. In , when Crisp disbanded, she released her debut studio album titled OnlySee in Australia. She then moved to London, England, and provided lead vocals for the British duo Zero 7. Displeased with the promotion o… read more.

She started her career as a singer in the local Adela… read more. In … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Sunday 21 April Monday 22 April Tuesday 23 April Wednesday 24 April Thursday 25 April Friday 26 April Saturday 27 April Sunday 28 April Monday 29 April Tuesday 30 April Wednesday 1 May Thursday 2 May Friday 3 May Saturday 4 May Sunday 5 May Monday 6 May Tuesday 7 May Wednesday 8 May Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Saturday 11 May Sunday 12 May Monday 13 May Tuesday 14 May Wednesday 15 May Thursday 16 May Friday 17 May Saturday 18 May Sunday 19 May Wednesday 22 May Thursday 23 May Monday 3 June Tuesday 4 June Wednesday 5 June Thursday 6 June Friday 7 June Saturday 8 June Sunday 9 June Meanwhile Greg Kurstin , by now a past master of breezy, contemporary, grown-up girl pop production, supplies a likable balance of gloss and glitter, with plenty of fun, playful touches toy pianos, synthesized orchestra bells, kids voices.

While We Are Born occasionally lapses into the anodyne, overly tasteful pop-folk balladeering of Sia' s past, overall it's a charmingly cheery, light-hearted romp looking nowhere but sweetly, sanguinely forward.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.



Catfish Hodge Boogieman Gonna Get Ya, Eek A Mouse Gwan Go Shop, Groove Holmes New Groove, Brenton Wood Gimme Little Sign, Chopin Artur Rubinstein Nocturnes Complete, Farben Starbox, Clancy Eccles Freedom, Theorem Shift, Dresvn Untitled, Merle Haggard Strangers


sitemap
Jun 07,  · Sia Kate Isobelle Furler (/ˈsiːə/; born 18 December ) is an Australian singer-songwriter, record producer and music video director. She started her career as a singer in the local Adelaide acid jazz band Crisp in the mids. In , when Crisp disbanded, she released her debut studio album titled OnlySee in Australia. Oct 07,  · Sia was born in Adelaide, Australia. After finishing high school and a semester of University, she left Oz for the UK where she first began her career as an artist. She has since released 3 critically-acclaimed studio albums and toured worldwide both as /5(). May 13,  · Check out We Are Born (Amazon Exclusive Version) by Sia on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on ziggysbeachbar.com(19).